Meatpacking area is full of fun. There is Whitney museum, highline, nightclubs, and a lot of looftop bars where you can get the full landscape of New York City and Hudson river – I wonder if there is any dog-friendly looftop bar in NYC. I would definitely post it if I find one -. 

This restaurant called Cookshop is one of my favorite spots. They have good ambiance and great service. When we walked in, the server greeted me and Simba in a friendly manner. It is very nice to dine in this well-decorated restaurant but it is also very nice to have your meal with your dog outside watching all the people passing by. 

The server offered Simba a little biscuit. Simba enjoyed watching and greeting the people on the street. And the people smiled at him when they see him. 

It was a beautiful day. 

Leave a comment