Simba: Hello, guys! 

I have a friend who goes to Columbia university. Last Saturday, I decided to bother him a little bit because he studies too much! I wanted to take off at 116th St of 1 train but I took off at 116th St of 2 train instead. I just failed to transfer to 1 train at 96th 0street. Anyway, it happened and here we are. 

It is technically still winter but it is very warm like spring these days. Since Simba can’t tolerate coldness – I am told that Yorkshire terriers in general can’t tolerate cold weather – he liked this weather and overwhelming sunshine. He is probably looking at the jogger. 

When you climb up this slope, you will see a little observation deck where you can sit, relax and look around here. This park must be definitely look better in the spring when all the trees start blooming which means I will have to come back here.

Simba: Not me! I am tired already.

Leave a Reply

