Texas, baby! This goes back to last summer Oct 18 2016 it was – Is October considered as summer? But look what I wore. It was summer! 

I visited my sister and brother in law in Texas. On our trip to Austin, I found this nice dog-friendly restaurant called Franklin Barbecue. Not only this restaurant is dog-friendly but it is very very popular too! Me and my doggie had to wait almost two hours outside. My doggie didn’t want to wait on the line but you know, he is the youngest one in the family. So he doesn’t have a choice.

Their food was very tasty. My family loved it. Simba liked it so much. It is all beef. Why would he not like it?

Tip: Human’s foods are generally very salty so it is not good for dogs. When I give him human food, I only give him a bite so he can taste it a little bit. He mainly eats dog foods. 

This artwall can be found across the street of Franklin Barbecue. 


Leave a Reply

