After relaxing at the hotel for an hour or two, I headed down to Madison square garden. The snow was melting down on the street so the road was very wet but Simba liked strolling down the city very much.

When I arrived at Madison square garden, I wasn’t that hungry. But when I smelled the fresh made burgers and fries, I had to stop here at the shake shack. 

The guy at the counter grinned and said hi to me and Simba. He asked me to give him a minute and he opened up a small box at the counter. I was amazed when he handed over a dog treat for Simba. Since it is a dog-friendly restaurant – and the park, of course – they prepared dog treats for dog visitors. How thoughtful they are! aaa

Leave a Reply

